Cub Koda vocal/guitar, Henry "H-Bomb" Weck drums, Michael Lutz bass/vocals
Mama Don't Allow No Parkin'
"Mama Don't Allow No Parkin'" and "Got It Bad For You" turned out to be the
last single by the band that Big Tree released.
"Cub Koda"
(Cub Koda-Michael Lutz)
Mama Don't Allow No Parkin'
For corrections or to add anything new please e-mail Harry at:
Copyright © 2005 Y & J Publishing. All rights reserved.